Served with rice and beans. Acoustic, Alternative, Beatles, Classic Rock. Panko breaded and pan fried chicken topped with an arugula, fresh mozzarella, onion and tomato salad in a red wine vinaigrette, shredded Parmesan Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page. Combier Pamplemousse Rose, Campari, Elijah Craig Small Batch Bourbon, Combier Orange Liqueur, Please notify manager if you have a severe allergy prior to ordering. Clean and welcoming. The view of the river from our separate area made us feel a safe distance from other diners during pandemic craziness here in Florida. Shrimp pan seared and finished in a lemon-garlic white wine sauce. 41 reviews #199 of 340 Restaurants in Terrassa - Mediterranean Spanish Catalan. A balanced finish leaving notes of boysenberry, rhubarb, graphite, and dried thyme. I've been coming here for over 30 years and it's so consistent, always fresh food and good times. Smoked Fish Spread. The lovely decor is what the reviews of this spot mention as a stand-alone advantage. $16.00 + Cobb Salad fennel & radicchio. I asked and the waiter said they were "out" of bok choy and green onions that day. I had to wipelemonade off my entire arm.More, I have been a loyal River Rocks patron for many years. Ryan (one of the managers) came to see if he could offer anything else in its place. We drowned it with Sriracha and soy sauce in hopes of adding some "asian flavor" to the dish of rice and tuna. Tender morsels of spring lamb simmered in a rich brown sauce with carrots, onions and red potatoes served piping hot and garnished with croutons. mustard sauce, dry spice rub, honey-sriracha glaze, mango salsa, JUNMAI DAIGINJO TK40 GENSHU ENSHINBUNRI 'HIKARI'. The Main Dining Room is an indoor traditional family dining room with a horseshoe bar in the center. 508 N Citrus Ave. and something was off. Tue 11:30am-12am. This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. This is a great e